top of page

Oogie Boogie Bash Returns Earlier Than Ever for the 2024 Halloween Season at Disneyland


Image courtesy of Disney

Disney California Adventure Park at the Disneyland Resort is gearing up for another season of spine-tingling thrills as Oogie Boogie Bash makes its highly anticipated return. This year, the festivities kick off earlier than ever before, with 27 select enchanting nights running from Sunday, Aug. 25 to Halloween night, Thursday, Oct. 31!


Expect to encounter a rogues' gallery of villains lurking at every corner, inviting guests of all ages to don their favorite Halloween costumes and immerse themselves in a world of enchantment. From Maleficent's menacing gaze to Ursula's eerie allure, the night promises wicked surprises waiting to be discovered.

Guests can look forward to immersive treat trails, unique character sightings, special entertainment, and themed merchandise available exclusively during Oogie Boogie Bash nights. Indulge your taste buds with tantalizing food and beverages crafted especially for the occasion, and keep an eye out for spine-chilling surprises around every corner.


Admission to the after-hours event also includes entrance to Disney California Adventure Park three hours before the party begins, allowing you to maximize your Halloween fun. Plus, enjoy unlimited Disney PhotoPass digital photo downloads throughout the night, capturing all your most memorable moments in the realm of the supernatural.


With 27 select nights to choose from, there's no excuse to miss out on the Halloween event of the year. Mark your calendars and plan your visit for a night filled with frightful delights and ghoulish thrills.


Sunday, Aug. 25; Tuesday, Aug. 27; Thursday, Aug. 29; Tuesday, Sept. 3; Tuesday, Sept. 10; Thursday, Sept. 12; Sunday, Sept. 15; Tuesday, Sept. 17; Thursday, Sept. 19; Sunday, Sept. 22; Tuesday, Sept. 24; Thursday, Sept. 26; Sunday, Sept. 29; Tuesday, Oct. 1; Thursday, Oct. 3; Sunday, Oct. 6; Tuesday, Oct. 8; Thursday, Oct. 10; Sunday, Oct. 13; Tuesday, Oct. 15; Thursday, Oct. 17; Sunday, Oct. 20; Tuesday, Oct. 22; Thursday, Oct. 24; Sunday, Oct. 27; Tuesday, Oct. 29; and Thursday, Oct. 31.


Stay tuned for more details on when tickets will go on sale!


Comentarios


bottom of page